Episode 10: Cake Lady

Episode 9: Donna's Birthday

Episode 8: Parker's Seduction

Episode 7: Game Night

Episode 6: Making Plans

Episode 5: Charity Basketball Game

Episode 4: Sexual Boundries

Parker and Maggie try to push their sexual boundaries as a couple.

Episode 3: Couples Therapy

Parker and Maggie meet their couple's therapist and explore Parker's need to feel sexy.

Episode 2: New Jobs

Parker and Maggie stumble their way through new jobs as Parker picks the wrong date to celebrate an important day.

Episode 1: Moving Day

Parker and Maggie move in together as Parker reminisces about his boy scout days and practices his ninja skills.

Parker & Maggie Teaser